Question by : DO ANYONE KNOW IF YOURTRUEPRICE.COM IS A GOOD ONLINE STORE? ONLY WANT ANSWERS FROM PEOPLE WHO DID BUY?
I AM NOT LOOK FOR ANYONE WHO IS GUESSING ON WHAT’S WHAT WITH THE STORE I AM ONLY LOOKING FOR A PREVIOUS BUYER, THAT HAVE BOUGHT PRODUCT FROM THE WEB STORE WWW.YOURTRUEPRICE.COM. I HAVE LOOK AT THE SITE. WWW.YOURTRUEPRICE.COM THE PRICES ARE REALLY GOOD, IT REALLY CAN NOT BE BEAT, THE SITE HAS JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING YOU NEED, AND WITH THE HOLIDAYS COMING AROUND, THIS SITE LOOKS LIKE THE ONE TO SHOP.BUT I ALSO LOOK AT THE OTHER QUESTION POSTED ON YAHOO ABOUT THE SITE NONE THE LESS ONLY A FOOL WOULD TAKE THE ANSWERS THAT WAS GIVEN.
BUT THIS IS WHAT WAS ASKED.
Can this website be trusted? (it looks fake to me)?
its to buy stuff but before i do buy something i want to know if its real.http://yourtrueprice.com/
ASKED BY :cool_guy2417.
I ALSO HAVE SEEN THE ANSWERS GIVEN:
Christy: Not yet rated by WOT , but , here is the whois page on it. @
Source(s):http://whois.domaintools.com/yourtruepri…
***********************************************************
Jonny_McGuigan: No This Site is not real.
1) It has not been verified as a secure site by Norton (or Symantec – the owners of Norton
2) It is missing a title in the browser bar
3) The design is old fashioned and looks fake.
Always trust your instincts on the web, if anything be over cautious with sites like this
The Whois (site owner look up) is also inconclusive so don’t use the site (to check just go to a search engine type “who is” and then enter the domain (url) into the webpage.
Source(s):
- Qualified in Graphic Design
- IT Professional
- Norton (Symantec)
- Quality of Site at http://yourtrueprice.com/
- WHOIS domain check
***************************************************************************
NOTE: I PERSONAL KNOW JUST BECAUSE A WEB SITE IS NOT YET RATED BY WOT OR NOT VERIFIED BY NORTON SYMANTEC DO NOT MEAN IT IS NOT A REAL SITE.NORTON SYMANTEC IS A ANTI VIRUS PROGRAM THAT ONLY CHECK THE SITE FOR VIRUS ON THE SITE, IT JUST TELLS YOU IF THE SITE HAS A VIRUS OR NOT NONE-THING MORE , AND IT DO NOT DO IT’S VERY WELL! ,SO ANSWER 1& 2 IS TOO FOOLISH TO BE REAL!!
**********************************************************************************************
Gorkbark Porkduke Gefunken Fubar:They are probably selling overstock or refurbished items or Chinese counterfeits. I am suspicious because there is no other contact information other than an email address.
NOTE: I CHECK I FOUND THE U.S. MAILING ADDRESS: 192 SANDS ST. TEL# 1-800-510-9170 AS WELL AS THE FAX# 718-852-6372 ALL THIS IS RIGHT ON THE WEBSITE UNDER Frequently Asked Questions (Help/FAQ) SO I KNOW Gorkbark Porkduke Gefunken Fubar ANSWER IS CRAP!! HE STATES ” They are probably selling overstock or refurbished items or Chinese counterfeits.” Gorkbark Porkduke Gefunken Fubar DID NOT LOOK OVER THE SITE BECAUSE IF HE DID, HE WOULD KNOW THAT ON THE SITE PRODUCTS COME WITH MANUFACTURER WARRANTY YOU CAN NOT GET THAT ON COUNTERFEITS, AS FOR OVERSTOCK GOODS I GUESS HE NEVER HEARD OF OVERSTOCK.COM I DO NOT LIKE DEALING IN PROBABLY ANSWERS PROBABLY YOU HAVE A SITE AND ARE IN COMPETITION WITH THIS ONE, FORGIVE ME EVERYONE ELSE BUT I DO NOT LIKE PROBABLY, IT IS JUST A WAY OF GIVING A DIMWITTED ANSWER.
**********************************************************************************************************
kiprusoff3412′s: Don’t buy from it. If you have never heard of it and you have a feeling that its fake id stay away. My friend bought from a site like that and the next day he tryed going back on the site and it wasn’t there. Next thing he knew he had two tickets purchased to go to Ireland.
NOTE: MAKE SOME SENSE, HOWEVER THEIR ARE A LOT OF GOOD WEB SITE OUT HERE THAT MOST PEOPLE NEVER HEARD OF, AS FOR HIS FRIEND I FEEL MAYBE HE SHOULD HAVE DONE A MORE IN DEPTH INVESTIGATION , AS I AM DOING NOW, NOT JUST TAKING FOOLISH ANSWERS FROM DIM WITTED & PROBABLY PEOPLE DO NOT WORK.
***********************************************************************************************************
Tilly the great: any site that uses ‘word-art’ as the heading is most likely fake.
Tilly the great IS NOT SO GREAT. MUST HAVE NEVER LOOK AT THE WEBSITE THE HEADING IS NOT!! WORD-ART. MAYBE SHE WENT TO THE WRONG WEBSITE, OR AS WE ALL KNOW THAT SOME PEOPLE JUST MUST HAVE A INPUT IN EVERYTHING, BUT TILLY THE GREAT ANSWER STILL DID NOT ADDRESS THE QUESTION ASKED. A OTHER DIM WITTED ANSWER.
****************************************************************************************************
ComStar Computers: Well they don;t have a listing on the Better Business Bureau so I’d say NO, don’t purchase thru them. AND they don’t offer their address or number so no.
NOTE: AS FOR ComStar Computers ANSWER GOES JUST BY THE NAME I KNOW THAT YOU MAYBE IN COMPETITION WITH THE WEBSITE, THE SITE DO GIVE THEIR ADDRESS AND PHONE NUMBER RIGHT UNDER THE Frequently Asked Questions (Help/FAQ) LISTING, ALL ONE HAVE TO DO IS CLICK ON THE WORD FAQ/Help AND IT LINK YOU TO THE INFORMATION THAT YOU NEED, HOWEVER THIS TEL
Best answer:
Answer by Jasper
Well, peeps have tried to help. You decide, can you talk to anyone, do they answer email, are they rated by the online bbb ? ~
Give your answer to this question below!

Affordable Rates
……Free Domains & Hosting
………Fast Website Design & Launch


Recent Comments